The Northeastern Juristiction of The United Methodist Church The Northeastern Jurisdiction of The United Methodist Church
   

Young Adult Council

Baltimore-Washington

Michael Parker
6019 Belle Grove Rd
Baltimore, MD 21225
mparker.umc@gmail.com

De'Andre Davis
521 North Stricker St
Baltimore, MD 21217
Dtavondavis@gmail.com

Eastern Pennsylvania

Krystl Johnson
9 Patriot Way
Woolwich Twp, NJ 08085
krystljohnson.kdj@gmail.com

John Brice St.
7521 Boyer St
Philadelphia, PA 19119
Pastor@stjumc.org

Greater New Jersey

Nadiera Young
1747 Waverly Way Apt D
Baltimore, MD 21239
Nadierayoung@gmail.com

New England

Jordan Shaw
Trinity UMC
612 Farmington Falls Rd
Farmington, ME 04938 
pastorjordans@gmail.com

Bruna Moraes
293 Chelsea St #2
Everett, MA 02149
Brunamoraes0818@gmail.com

New York

Tiffany French
67 Nolan Road
Hamden, CT 06514
tiffanymfrench@gmail.com

Siobhan Sargent
Memorial UMC
250 Bryant Ave
White Plains, NY 10605
pastorsiobhan@memorial4all.org

Peninsula-Delaware

Carlos Samuel Reyes Rodríguez
139 N. State St
Dover, DE 19901
carlospendel@gmail.com

Alison VanBuskirk Phillip
450 Pulis Ave
Franklin Lakes, NJ 07417
akvanb@gmail.com

Susquehanna

Bruce Gowe
4073 Fetterhoff Chapel Rd
Chambersburg, PA 17202 
Bgowe@susumc.org

Hailey Morris
195 New York Ave
Hallstead, PA 18822
hailey_teneil@yahoo.com

Upper New York

Krystal Cole
6227 Johnston Rd
Albany, NY 12203
Krystalcole96@gmail.com

Pat Dupont
128 Adams Pl
Delmar, NY 12054
Patrickjdupont@gmail.com

West Virginia

Micah Blanks
210 Highland Ave
Fairmont, WV 26554
micahblanks@hotmail.com

Erin Sears
1024 Meador St
Princeton, WV 24740
Sears.erin.2014@gmail.com

Western Pennsylvania

LauraGrace Orner
40 Log Cabin La
Rockton, PA 15856
Jocelynorner@gmail.com

©2004-2017 Northeastern Jurisdiction of The United Methodist Church