The Northeastern Juristiction of The United Methodist Church The Northeastern Jurisdiction of The United Methodist Church
   

2017-2020 Rules Committee

Jen Ihlo, Chairperson
Janet Harman, Vice Chair
J.J. Warren, Secretary
John Konieczny, Assistant Secretary




Baltimore-Washington Delegate or Reserve
Jennifer E. Ihlo
6263 Masefield Ct
Alexandria, VA  22304
Jen.ihlo@gmail.com

Susquehanna Delegate or Reserve
John Konieczny
2840 Orchard Ave
Montoursville, PA 17754
jkonieczny@susumc.org

Eastern Pennsylvania Delegate or Reserve
Robert J. Wilt, Jr.
50 Barren Rd
Media, PA 19063
Robert.wilt2@verizon.net

Upper New York Delegate or Reserve
Jeffrey Warren
217 Main St
Penn Yan, NY 14527
Warrenjj97@gmail.com

Greater New Jersey Delegate or Reserve
Varlyna D. Wright
210 Hale St
Pennington, NJ 08534
vdwright@gnjumc.org

West Virginia Delegate or Reserve
Janet M. Harman
1002 Oak St
Charleston, WV 25304
Jmh5024@aol.com

New England Delegate or Reserve
Jung Sun Oh
8 Perkins Ave
Hyde Park, MA 02136
Johbostono114@gmail.com

Western Pennsylvania Delegate or Reserve
Sung S. Chung
111 College Ave
Greensburg, PA  15601
pastorssc@gmail.com

New York Delegate or Reserve
Adrienne Louise Brewington
275 Moore Ave
Freeport, NY 11520
revvybrew@aol.com

Youth – Western Pennsylvania
Kiersten Kennedy
434 Main St
Latrobe, PA 15650
Kierston01@gmail.com

Peninsula-Delaware Delegate or Reserve
Ruth Ann Higgins
5501 Drummer Dr
Preston, MD 21655
Ruthhiggins01@comcast.net

Young Adult – Susquehanna
Bruce Gowe
4073 Fetteroff Chapel Rd
Chambersburg, PA 17202
bgowe@susumc.org

Bishop
Bishop Peggy Johnson, P.O. Box 820, Valley Forge, PA 19482
peggy.johnson@epaumc.org   

©2004-2017 Northeastern Jurisdiction of The United Methodist Church