The Northeastern Juristiction of The United Methodist Church The Northeastern Jurisdiction of The United Methodist Church
   

2017-2020 Program and Arrangements


Antoine “Tony” Love, Chair
Vicki Stahlman, Vice Chair
Shirlyn Henry Brown, Secretary


Baltimore-Washington Delegate or Reserve
Antoine “Tony” Love
5238 Kenstan Dr
Temple Hills, MD  20748
alovenote@aol.com; tlove@bwcumc.org

West Virginia Delegate or Reserve
(Young Adult)

Lauren Ann Godwin
PO Box 40
Keyser, WV 26726
revlaurengodwin@gmail.com

Eastern Pennsylvania Delegate or Reserve
Irving Cotto
922 Parkway Rd
Allentown, PA 18104
icotto@epaumc.org

Western Pennsylvania Delegate or Reserve
Vicki J. Stahlman
293 Cowan Rd
Brookville, PA  15825
vjstahlman@yahoo.com

Greater New Jersey Delegate or Reserve
Tanya Linn Bennett
150 Center Ave
Chatham, NJ 07928
tbennett@drew.edu

Young Adult – Greater New Jersey
(Young Adult)

Nadiera Young
1747 Waverly Way, Apt D
Baltimore, MD 21239
Nadiera.young@mail.goucher.edu

New England Delegate or Reserve
Rebecca U. Hewett
19 Vanbuskirk Way
Sandwich, MA 02563
Reb29u@aol.com

Youth – Eastern Pennsylvania 
Jose Tirado
1 Michelle Dr,
Lancaster, PA 17603
josemtirado@icloud.com

New York Delegate or Reserve
Denise Smartt Sears
10 Otsego Ave
New Rochelle, NY 10804
Denise.smarttsears@nyac-umc.com

Susquehanna Delegate or Reserve
Anna Layman Knox
35 W. Maple Ave
Camp Hill, PA 17011
aknox@susumc.org

Peninsula-Delaware Delegate or Reserve
Shirlyn Henry Brown
PO Box 742
Dover, DE 19903
Pastorb2002@gmail.com

Upper New York Delegate or Reserve
Hudda E. Aswad
17 Sunset Ave
Binghamton, NY 13904
archibja@plattsburgh.edu

NEJ Secretary
Tom Salsgiver
303 Mulberry Dr
Mechanicsburg, PA  17050
tsalsgiver@susumc.org

NEJ Assistant Secretary
Darlynn McCrae
112 Bright Oaks Dr
Bel Air, MD 21015
darmccrae@aol.com

NEJ Treasurer
David W. Simpson
11000 Coastal Hwy, Unit 2003
Ocean City, MD 21842
Dsimpson670@comcast.net

NEJ Assistant Treasurer
Jennifer Williams
430 Colonial Rd
Harrisburg, PA 17109
jwilliams@susumc.org; jwillimas@xpointumc.org

Bishop
Bishop LaTrelle Easterling, 11711 E. Market Pl, Fulton, MD 20759
 bishopeasterlingoffice@bwcumc.org



©2004-2017 Northeastern Jurisdiction of The United Methodist Church