The Northeastern Juristiction of The United Methodist Church The Northeastern Jurisdiction of The United Methodist Church
   

Other Organization Leaders in the NEJ


African American Methodist Heritage Center Sherrie Dobbs Johnson
4 Englewood La
Matawan, NJ 07747-1713
732-5 83-4907
Sdo20401@aol.com
Anna Howard Shaw Center Hee An Choi, Director, Anna Howard Shaw Center
Boston University School of Theology
745 Commonwealth Ave
Boston MA 02215
Archives and History Matthew J. Loyer
85 York St
Wellsboro PA 17365-9762
(o) 717-432-5366
(h) 717-292-5430
mloyer@susumc.org
NEJ Board of Evangelism Jeffrey M. Stratton, Chair
PO Box 485
Round Lake NY 12151
NEJ Deaconess and Home Missionaries Association

Fay Flanary
Lloyd Ave
Belchertown MA 01007
413-323-8669
fay@juno.com

UM Hispanic/Latino Association of NEJ Esdras Seda, President
5761 N Front St
Philadelphia PA 19120
(o) 215-288-0796
(h) 215-381-1853
esdrasseda@yahoo.com
NEJ Korean American Mission

Sang Shin Han, Mission Superintendent
555 Ocean Rd
Portsmouth NH 03801
603-430-2929
Sam2003han@yahoo.com

NEJ Mission of Peace Coordinator Ted Anderson
1100 South Goodman St
Rochester NY 14602
585-340-9525
Ted@crcds.edu
NEJ Regional Staff for Youth and Young Adult Ministries

Hannah Bonner
1615 Laurel St
Wilmington DE 19806
610-405-2333
Hannah.Bonner@gmail.com

Multi-Ethnic Center

H. Ward Greer
800 North Walnut St
Wilmington DE 19801
301-654-3103
mec4ministry@aol.com

Web site: www.mec4ministry.org

NEJ Native American Ministries Committee Cynthia Kent
301 Washington Ave
Belleville NJ 07109
973-751-1857
NJcyndi@live.com
Secretary of General Conference

L. Fitzgerald Reist
213 State St
Harrisburg PA 17101
717-238-6739
freist@susumc.org

Town and Country Ministries

Dick Bowyer
905 Seventh St
Fairmont WV 26554
304-363-8210
rorbow@aol.com

NEJ United Methodist Men

Edward Enstine
363 W. King Rd
Ithaca NY 14850
607-592-8276
eenstine@aol.com

Core Planning Group of United Methodist Women Phyllis Doane
1955 County Rd, Rt. 14
Canton NY 13617-3831
315-386-4281
cldoane@verizon.net
Urban Steering Committee Yvette Davis
Simpson House
2101 Belmont Ave
Philadelphia PA 19131
(o) 215-878-8054
Toll-free: 800-866-6855
Yvette.davis@epaumc.org
Coordinators of Youth

Erica Munoz
363 Sterling Place
Long Beach NJ 07740-7643
(o) 732-359-1042
(h) 973-670-1305
emunoz@gnjumc.org

Ashley Dubois
17 Kristen Court
Williston VT 05495
802-233-5824
ashley0705@hotmail.com

©2004-2017 Northeastern Jurisdiction of The United Methodist Church