The Northeastern Juristiction of The United Methodist Church The Northeastern Jurisdiction of The United Methodist Church
   

2017-20120 Ordained Ministry

Susanne Elliott, Chair
Sharletta Green, Vice Chair
Eric Raygor, Secretary


Dean/President of UM Seminary in the NEJ
Dr. Mary Elizabeth Moore
Boston Seminary
745 Commonwealth Ave #10
Boston, MA 02215
memoore@bu.edu

Dean/President of UM Seminary in the NEJ
Dr. Robert Martin
Wesley Seminary
4500 Massachusetts Ave
Washington, DC 20016
rmartin@wesleyseminary.edu

Dean/President of UM Seminary in the NEJ
Dr. Virginia Samuel Cetuck
Drew Seminary
36 Madison Ave
Madison, NJ 07940
vsamuel@drew.edu

Representative from College of Bishops
Bishop Sudarshana Devadhar
276 Essex St, 5th Fl 01840
PO Box 249
Lawrence, MA 01842-0449
bishopsoffice@neumc.org

Representative from College of Bishops
Bishop Thomas Bickerton
20 Soundview Ave
White Plains, NY 10606
bishop@nyac.com

Deacon shall be represented on committee
Doris Dalton
PO Box 1931
White Plains, NY 10605
doris.dalton@nyac-umc.com

Layperson shall be represented on committee
Joan Humphrey
61 Tuttle Rd
Dover, NH 03820
cccbear@comcast.net

Layperson shall be represented on committee
Mittie T. Quinn
1722 Linwood Pl
McLean, VA 22101
mquinn2@gmu.edu

Baltimore-Washington BOOM Chair or Designee
Tony Hunt
3317 Saint Lukes Ln
Baltimore, MD 21207
cahunt@msn.com

Eastern Pennsylvania BOOM Chair or Designee
Gary Kneer
490 W Boot Rd
West Chester, PA 19380
PastorKneer@Grove-Church.org

Greater New Jersey BOOM Chair or Designee
Tom Korkuch
37 E. Allendale Ave
Allendale, NY 07401
tom@korkuch.com

New York Delegate BOOM Chair or Designee
Lydia Lebron Rivera
125 W 104th St, Apt 2D
New York, NY 10025
Lydia.lebron@nyac-umc.com

New England BOOM Chair or Designee
Yoo-Yun Cho-Chang
523 Main St
Woburn, MA 01801
chochang@aol.com

Susquehanna BOOM Chair or Designee
Susanne Elliott
150 Norlo Dr
Fayetteville, PA  17222
selliott@susumc.org  

Peninsula-Delaware BOOM Chair or Designee
Rob Townsend
7250 Lancaster Park
Hockessin, DE 19707
Revrob33@gmail.com

West Virginia BOOM Chair or Designee
Sharletta Green
426 N. Main St
New Martinsville, WV 26155
sharlettag@hotmail.com

Upper New York BOOM Chair or Designee
Matthew Stengel
1924 Maiden Ln
Rochester, NY 14626
Metty2rod@aol.com

Western Pennsylvania BOOM Chair or Designee
Eric Raygor
850 Lansberry Ct
Somerset, PA 15501
eraygor@gmail.com

 

©2004-2017 Northeastern Jurisdiction of The United Methodist Church