The Northeastern Juristiction of The United Methodist Church The Northeastern Jurisdiction of The United Methodist Church
   

2017-2020 Committee on Investigation

William Meekins, Jr., Chair
Lorene Wilbur, Vice Chair
Megan Shitama Weston, Secretary


Western Pennsylvania  Clergy Full Connection
William Meekins, Jr.
1204 Freedom Rd
Cranberry Twp, PA 16066
wbmeekinsj@aol.com

Eastern Pennsylvania Lay Observer
Lenora Thompson
45 E. City Ave, No 422
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
lenorathompson@hotmail.com

Greater New Jersey  Clergy Full Connection
Varlyna D. Wright
210 Hale St
Pennington, NJ 08534
vdwright@gnjumc.org

Upper New York Clergy Alternate
William (Bill) Arthur Mudge
PO Box 590
Glens Falls, NY  12801
billmudge@unyumc.org

Upper New York Clergy Full Connection
Cathy H. Stengel
1621 Rush Henrietta TL Rd
Rush, NY 14543
cathyhallstengel@gmail.com

Susquehanna Clergy Alternate
Kathleen E. Kind
1381 Plank Rd, Suite 104
Duncansville, PA 16635
kkind@susumc.org

New York Clergy Full Connection
Constance Y. Pak
18 Elliot Ave
Lake Grove, NY 11755
pastorconstance@msn.com

Eastern Pennsylvania Clergy Alternate
Irving Cotto
922 Parkway Rd
Allentown, PA 18104
icotto@epaumc.org

New England Clergy Full Connection
Leigh Elizabeth Goodrich
77 W. Washington St, Ste. 1500
Chicago, IL 60657
lgoodrich@gcsrw.org

Peninsula-Delaware Clergy Alternate
Megan S. Weston
136 Bookers Wharf Rd
Centreville, MD 21617
megan@pecometh.org

West Virginia  Clergy Full Connection
Ellis E. Conley
2848 Putnam Ave
Hurricane, WV 25526
conleyellis@aol.com

Baltimore-Washington Clergy Alternate
Evan D. Young
3010 Arden Forest Ln
Bowie, MD 20716
eyoung@bwcumc.org

Baltimore-Washington Clergy Full Connection
Conrad O. Link
7101 Stillwater Ct
Frederick, MD  21702
clink@bwcumc.org

Western Pennsylvania Lay Observer Alternate
Peggy D. Ward
177 Neville Ave
Pittsburgh, PA  15202
pdward11@gmail.com

New England Lay Observer
Lorene (Rene) Betty Wilbur
13 Bliss Rd
Tinmouth, VT 05773
lwilbur@vermontel.net

 

©2004-2017 Northeastern Jurisdiction of The United Methodist Church