The Northeastern Juristiction of The United Methodist Church The Northeastern Jurisdiction of The United Methodist Church
   

2017-2020 Episcopacy Committee

Bonnie Marden, Chairperson
T.R. Chattin, Co-Vice Chair     
Tom Lank, Co-Vice Chair
Sharon Gregory, Co-Secretary
Tim Riss, Co-Secretary   
  


 

Baltimore-Washington Ordained Clergy Delegate
Terri Rae Chattin
7538 Main St
Sykesville, MD 21784
srpastor@stpaulssykesville.org

Baltimore-Washington Lay Delegate
Martha Delores Martin
16505 Magnolia Ct
Silver Spring, MD 20905
Littleone_martin@verizon.net

Eastern Pennsylvania Ordained Clergy Delegate
Dawn E Taylor-Storm
402 Prairie Ln
West Chester, PA 19380
dtaylorstorm@epaumc.org

Eastern Pennsylvania Lay Delegate
Judith K. Ehninger
2620 Gracie Lone
Macungie, PA 18062
Ehninger@ptd.net

Greater New Jersey Ordained Clergy Delegate
Thomas A. Lank
6358 Woodbine Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19151
Tom.Lank@gmail.com

Greater New Jersey Lay Delegate
Evelynn S. Caterson
904 Marlborough Ave
Absecon, NJ 08201
jecaterson@verizon.net

New England Ordained Clergy Delegate
We Hyun Chang
56 Payson Terrace
Belmont, MA 2478
we@bwumc.org

New England Lay Delegate
Bonnie I. Marden
36 Ansie Rd
Chelmsford, MA  01824
Bonmarden@gmail.com

New York Ordained Clergy Delegate
Timothy Riss
32 Bay View Ter
Newburgh, NY 12550
CHdistrict@nyac-umc.com

New York Lay Delegate
Frederick K. Brewington
275 Moore Ave
Freeport, NY 11520
Fred@brewingtonlaw.com

Peninsula-Delaware Ordained Clergy Delegate
Derrick E. Porter
36 Talley Ct
Wilmington, DE 19802
revporter@newark-umc.org

Peninsula-Delaware Lay Delegate
Kevin G. Goodwin
440 Haystack Dr
Newark, DE 19711
mrkevingg@aol.com

Susquehanna Ordained Clergy Delegate
Larry L. Leland, Jr.
31 Baylor Blvd
Lewisburg PA  17837
lleland@susumc.org

Susquehanna Lay Delegate
Lisa D. Bender
504 Marcel Dr
Harrisburg, PA 17109
lbender@susumc.org

Upper New York Ordained Clergy Delegate
William A. Allen
63 Center St
Bemus Point, NY 14712
billallen@bpumc.com

Upper New York Lay Delegate
Scott L. Johnson
310 Baynes St
Buffalo, NY 14213
scottjphd@gmail.com

West Virginia Ordained Clergy Delegate
Mary Ellen Finegan
51 South Florida St
Buckhannon, WV 26201         
mfinegan@wvumc.org

West Virginia Lay Delegate
Judi Modlin Kenaston
200 Brookwood Ln
Beckley, WV 25801
judikenaston@aol.com

Western Pennsylvania Ordained Clergy Delegate
Robert F. Zilhaver
14 West Sherman Ave
DuBois, PA 15801
rzilhaver@choiceonemail.com

Western Pennsylvania Lay Delegate
Sharon Gregory
2133 Chalfant St
Pittsburg, PA  15221
conferencelayleader@wpaumc.org

©2004-2017 Northeastern Jurisdiction of The United Methodist Church