The Northeastern Juristiction of The United Methodist Church The Northeastern Jurisdiction of The United Methodist Church
   
2017-2020 Finance and Administration

Sherri Rood, Chair
Rosa Williams, Vice Chair
Marlon Tilghman, Secretary


 

Clergy —  Baltimore-Washington
Marlon B. Tilghman
1118 Marksworth Rd
Gwynn Oak, MD  21207
mintilghman@yahoo.com

Layman  —  Baltimore-Washington
Charles E. Moore
3483 Olympia Rd
Davidsonville, MD 21035
cmoore@etelatlantic.net

Clergy — New England
David Andrew Nicol
46 Kennebec Rd
Hampden, ME 04444
Pastor.david.nicol.@gmail.com

Layman  —  Eastern Pennsylvania
Jordan Marcel Harris
12 Ransom Rd, Boston MA 02135
Jharris6@bu.edu

Clergy — Upper New York
Sherri A. Rood
663 Lakeview Ave
Jamestown, NY 14701
sherrirood@unyumc.org

Laywoman  —  New York
Dorothee E. Benz
60 Park Ter West, Apt A42
New York, NY 10034
writetobenz@gmail.com

Annual Conf. Treasurer — Western Pennsylvania
Lawrence D. Bridge
120 Timothy Rd
Gibsonia, PA  15044
Larry.bridge@wpaumc.org

Laywoman  —  Susquehanna
M. Anne Horton
303 Mulberry Dr
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
ahorton@susumc.org

Young Adult —  Baltimore-Washington
Hunter Presti
2607 Jefferson Dr
Alexandria, VA 22303
thpresti@gmail.com

Laywoman  —  Greater New Jersey
Rosa Williams
34 Washington Pl
Teaneck, NJ 07666
rosamw@optonline.net

Young Adult — Upper New York
Ian C. Urriola
636 Kayleigh Dr
Webster, NY 14580
Iurriola1992@gmail.com

Youth —  West Virginia 
Madison Dean
1458 Sattes Cir
Nitro, WV 25143
madisondean@frontier.com

Layman Peninsula — Delaware
William E. Westbrook
139 N. State St
Dover, DE  19901
wwestbrook@pen-del.org

Youth — Upper New York 
Zach Aiosa
124 Sunset Ave
Vestal, NY 13850
zachary.aiosa@gmail.com

NEJ Secretary
Tom Salsgiver
303 Mulberry Dr
Mechanicsburg, PA  17050
tsalsgiver@susumc.org

NEJ Assistant Secretary
Darlynn McCrae
112 Bright Oaks Dr
Bel Air, MD 21015
darmccrae@aol.com

NEJ Treasurer
David W. Simpson
11000 Coastal Hwy, Unit 2003
Ocean City, MD 21842
Dsimpson670@comcast.net

NEJ Assistant Treasurer
Jennifer Williams
430 Colonial Rd
Harrisburg, PA 17109
jwilliams@susumc.org; jwilliams@xpointumc.org

Bishop
Bishop Mark J. Webb
324 University Ave, 3rd Fl, Syracuse, NY 13210
bishopwebb@unyumc.org

 

©2004-2017 Northeastern Jurisdiction of The United Methodist Church