The Northeastern Juristiction of The United Methodist Church The Northeastern Jurisdiction of The United Methodist Church
   

2017-2020 Annual Conference Boundaries

William Shillady, Chairperson
Lydia E. Munoz, Vice Chair
Conrad O. Link, Secretary


Baltimore-Washington Delegate or Reserve
Conrad O. Link
7101 Stillwater Ct
Frederick, MD  21702
clink@bwcumc.org

Susquehanna Delegate or Reserve
Paul Amara
133 North Main St
Plains, PA 18705
pamara@susumc.org

Eastern Pennsylvania Delegate or Reserve
Lydia Esther Munoz
200 Treaty Rd
Drexel Hill, PA  19026
Lydiaemo51@gmail.com

Upper New York Delegate or Reserve
Rebekah B. Sweet
PO Box 208
Gouverneur, NY 13642
rebekahsweet@unyumc.org

Greater New Jersey Delegate or Reserve
Drew A. Dyson
15 Fawn Run
Bloomsbury, NJ 08804
ddyson@gnjumc.org

West Virginia Delegate or Reserve
Richard Allen Shaffer
1025 Juliana St
Parkersburg, WV 26101
Wv.lay.leader@gmail.com

New England Delegate or Reserve
Rebecca Girrell
17 School St
Lebanon, NH 03766
pastorbecca.umc@gmail.com

Western Pennsylvania Delegate or Reserve
Stephanie R. Gottschalk
1220 State Ave
Coraopolis, PA  15108
Stephanie.gottschalk@wpaumc.org

New York Delegate or Reserve
William S. Shillady
475 Riverside Dr, Room 1922
New York, NY 10115
bshillady@umcitysociety.com

Western Pennsylvania   (Youth)
Mollie Landman
714 West Walnut St
Mount Pleasant, PA 15666
mollielandman@zoominternet.net

Peninsula-Delaware Delegate or Reserve 
(Young Adult)

Samuel J. Mitchell
6915 Robin Dr
Seaford, DE 19973
samman@udel.edu

West Virginia Young Adult Council 
(Young Adult)

Erin Elizabeth Sears
1024 Meador St
Princeton, WV 24740
Sears.erin.2014@gmail.com

Bishop
Bishop John R. Schol, 205 Jumping Brook Rd, Neptune City, NJ 07753
BishopJohnSchol@gnjumc.org

©2004-2017 Northeastern Jurisdiction of The United Methodist Church