The Northeastern Juristiction of The United Methodist Church The Northeastern Jurisdiction of The United Methodist Church
NEJ College of Bishops
The NEJ College of Bishops is made up of all residential and 
retired bishops who currently serve, or have served, 
one of the Episcopal areas of the Northeastern Jurisdiction.

2016 Residential:

Peggy A. Johnson

Cynthia Moore Koikoi
Sandra Steiner Ball

New Jersey
John R. Schol

New York
Thomas J. Bickerton

John R. Schol

Cynthia Moore Koikoi

Upper New York
Hector A Burgos Nunez

Washington & Peninsula Delaware
Latrelle Easterling

West Virginia
Sandra Steiner Ball



Bashore, George W.
Devadhar, Sudarshana
Fisher, Violet L.
Grove, William Boyd
Hassinger, Susan W.
Irons, Neil L.
Ives, S. Clifton
Johnson, Alfred
Johnson, Peggy A.
Lyght, Ernest S.
Matthews, Marcus
May, Felton
Middleton, Jane Allen
Morrison, Susan M.
Park, Jeremiah J.
Skeete, F. Herbert
Stith, Forrest C.
Weaver, Peter D.
White, C. Dale
Yeakel, Joseph H.

©2004-2017 Northeastern Jurisdiction of The United Methodist Church