The Northeastern Juristiction of The United Methodist Church The Northeastern Jurisdiction of The United Methodist Church
   

2017-2020 Committee on Appeals

Jen Ihlo, President
Alyce Weaver Dunn, Vice President
Rene Perez, Secretary


Clergy Eastern Pennsylvania
Christopher J. Kurien
P.O. Box 820
Valley Forge, PA 19482
ChristopherKurien@gmail.com

Clergy Alternate Upper New York
Holly Nye
9 Briarwood Dr
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
hn@nycap.rr.com

Clergy New England
Rene A. Perez
53 Birchwood Dr
Holden, MA 01520
Rene.perez@neumc.org

Clergy Alternate  West Virginia
Sharletta Green
426 N. Main St
New Martinsville, WV 26155
sharlettag@hotmail.com

Clergy Western Pennsylvania
Alyce Weaver Dunn
200 Bloomfield St
Johnstown, PA 15904     
Johnstown.ds@wpaumc.org

Clergy Alternate  Greater New Jersey
Thomas A. Lank
6358 Woodbine Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19151
Tom.lank@gmail.com

Clergy Susquehanna
Beth Jones
2420 Nottingham Rd
Williamsport, PA  17701
bjones@susumc.org

Clergy Alternate  Baltimore-Washington
Rebecca Iannicelli
11711 E. Market Pl
Fulton, MD 20759
rIannicelli@bwcumc.org

1 Diaconal Minister New York
Carolyn H. Engelhardt
34 Charlton Hill Rd
Hamden, CT 06518
carolynhardinengelhardt@gmail.com

1 Diaconal Minister Alternate West Virginia
Laura Fygetakes
604 Teel Rd
Beckley, WV 25801
nfygetakes@access.k12.wv.us

FT Local Pastor Upper New York
Bradley Chesebro
105 Genesee St
New Hartford, NY 13413
brad@newhardfordumc.com

Full time Local Pastor Alternate Eastern Pennsylvania
Robert Stippich
276 W Main St
New Holland, PA 17557
rstippich@msn.com

Layperson Baltimore-Washington
Jennifer E. Ihlo
6263 Masefield Ct
Alexandria, VA  22304
Jen.ihlo@gmail.com

Layperson Alternate New England
Oscar W. Harrell, II
15 Bent Brook Rd
Sudbury, MA 01776
owhtwo@msn.com

Layperson Peninsula-Delaware
Vance Elbert
1014 South Delano Ave
Salisbury, MD 21801
Vance3207@comcast.net

Layperson Alternate New York
Roena Anderson Littlejohn
91 Laurel Pl
Bridgeport, CT 06604
bobsroe@optimum.net

Layperson Greater New Jersey
Evelynn S. Caterson
904 Marlborough Ave
Absecon, NJ 08201
jecaterson@verizon.net

Layperson Alternate Western Pennsylvania
Tracy R. Merrick
2443 Dogwood Dr
Wexford, PA  15090
tracyrm@aol.com

©2004-2017 Northeastern Jurisdiction of The United Methodist Church